Gemeinde Stetten



Schule

Aktuelles

Die Daten für das 1. Semester 2017/18 sind hier zu finden.

Aktuelles

no news in this list.

Ältere Mitteilungen finden Sie im Archiv

Zuständigkeiten

Primarschule

Dorfstrasse 22, Lehrerzimmer

+41 52 643 20 75

Kindergarten

Rietwies, Büro

+41 52 643 35 76

Schulbehörde

Beat Baumann, Präsident 
Alice Niederer
Adrian Horat
Michael Menk
Mathilda Rauer, Vorsteherin und Lehrervertretung
Erika Hatt, Gemeinderätin, Schulreferentin

 +41 76 340 40 80
 +41 79 378 37 03                          
 +41 76 423 80 08
 +41 78 815 63 87
 +41 52 649 25 13
 +41 52 643 61 02

Lehrkräfte

Anna Müller, Kindergarten
Martina Spahn, Kindergarten
Nadja Paillard, Kindergarten
Sandra Meier, Kindergarten
Christian Krebs, Unterstufe
Gabriela Hauser, Unterstufe
Sonja Ehrenzeller, Unterstufe
Ronja Rüegg, Mittelstufe
Daniela Michel, Mittelstufe
Mathilda Rauer, Mittelstufe
Coralie Friedli, Mittelstufe
Daniela Mosimann, TeWe
Elisabeth Zürcher, TeWe
Liliane Amsler, div. Stufen, DaZ
Nicole Sailer, Heilpädagogik
Marianne Leu, Musikal. Grundschule
Rosmarie Marugg, DAZ
Natascha Koutny Schwyn, Heilpädagogik

Anna.mueller@schule-stetten.ch
martina.spahn@schule-stetten.ch
nadja.paillard@schule-stetten.ch
sandra.meier@schule-stetten.ch  
christian.krebs@schule-stetten.ch   
gabriela.hauser@schule-stetten.ch
sonja.ehrenzeller@schule-stetten.ch
ronja.rueegg@schule-stetten.ch
daniela.michel@schule-stetten.ch
mathilda.rauer@schule-stetten.ch 
coralie.friedli@schule-stetten.ch
daniela.mosimann@schule-stetten.ch
elisabeth.zuercher@schule-stetten.ch
   
liliane.amsler@schule-stetten.ch
nicole.sailer@schule-stetten.ch
marianne.leu@schule-stetten.ch
rosmarie.marugg@schule-stetten.ch
Natascha.koutnyschwyn@schule-stetten.ch

Schularzt

Dr. med. Lorenz A. Margreth, Thayngen

+41 52 645 09 99